Blanchard Exchange will sometimes display the following errors when attenpting to remove participants depending on the scenario:
- "There are participants in a sub project" - This message is specific to any projects that contain Learn the SLII Model Online (part of the SLII® Experience).
For details on how to remove users who have access to this, please see the How to Remove Participants From a Project tutorial.
- "Failed to deactivate all products for participant" - This indicates that a participant has either viewed and/or completed a product that has specific rules about when an individual can be removed (such as an integrated assessment or an integrated eLearning asset). Unfortunately, the participant cannot be deleted at this point.