TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Follow

Tutorial: How to remove a user from a cohort.

 If you have a user who you would like to remove from your cohort you can do that following these steps. Revoking a user from the cohort will free up a seat in this cohort for another user or you may reduce the number of seats reserved for this cohort.

Revoking a user will not delete them from your account.

You can only revoke a user who has completed less than 5% of the content. You can run a report on completion rates by running a Group Report.

Figure 1

Figure 1

Figure 2

Figure 2

Figure 3

Figure 3

1. Go to the cohort page and select the box of the user(s) you wish to remove.

 

 

2. With the users selected, click the "Revoke" button. Revoking more than 5 users at once is not recommended.

 

 

 

 

3. You will get a pop-up warning to confirm your action to revoke. Click "OK" and the user will be removed from the cohort.

 

  

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request