TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Follow

FAQ - Why are clients not allowed to use the links to the videos from Blanchard’s Brightcove account?

Blanchard wants to ensure the highest quality customer experience. In order to do this, we must maintain full control over what the learner has access to through Brightcove. On occasion, the video file URL links may be updated and old URL links could become “dead” links. Additionally, it’s our own license with Brightcove that we use to stream the videos to the learners. Clients who produce the virtual sessions using their own virtual platform are required to either upload the provided video files to the learning platform or to their own streaming service account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request