Courses can be hidden from the project setup screen allowing you to hide courses that shouldn't be used for typical project setups. This is useful if you copy a course, customize the copy, and wish to hide the original base course from the project setup screen so that only the custom course is visible during project creation.
Hiding a course will automatically hide the course for all other administrators on the account.
To hide a course:
- Go to the Library tab (Figure 1-1), followed by selecting Course templates (Figure 1-2)
- Select the course that should be hidden
- Select the Make hidden button (Figure 1-3) at the top of the page
If you want to reveal a hidden course, repeat steps 1 and 2 above, followed by selecting the Make visible button.